"Awful communicaton"

About: Pinderfields General Hospital

What could be improved


Anything else?

was left in day room for 5 hours waiting for tablets was never asked if i was ok or if i wanted a drink wasn't told anything at all

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Pinderfields General Hospital

It is difficult to comment meaningfully on this experience due to the lack of information. We would be pleased to investigate, however, if the patient would like us to do so. The email addrerss is pals@midyorks.nhs.uk

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful