"Lilac centre"

About: St Helens Hospital

cannot praise this dept enough they are fabulous however quite disappointing that the 5 car parking spaces provided for the chemo patients are being used by the staff!

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from St Helens Hospital

We are always pleased to receive positive feedback about your experience and our staff.

This recognises their hard work and dedication to ensure that you have a positive experience as a patient with us. Your feedback has been sent to the department so that your comments can be shared with the wider team.

In relation to the car parking spaces, there are a number of spaces that are available for anyone to use for up to a maximum of 3 hours, however, your comments have been sent to the relevant manager to review.

Many thanks for taking the time to let us know your views.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful