"unexpected overnight stay"

I had day surgery but owing to a medical complication I had to stay overnight.The staff were more than helpful and supplied me with overnight basics. The food was good and the service and room were excellent.The staff seemed to have plenty of time for me and responded to my buzzer immediately each time I had to ring for them. I would recommend the Circle to anyone.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Circle Bath

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are glad that we were able to make your unexpected overnight stay as stress free as was possible as we appreciate that it was something that you had not planned for. Thank you for recommending us to other potential patients.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful