"Absolutely disgusting"

Disrespectful staff who do not listen to patient concerns regarding their own health, and who never ever communicate with each other. Arrogance and poor decision making abound, no opportunity to properly complain.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Craven Road


Thank you for your posting. I am sorry that you were dissatisfied with the service provided in this instance. Can you contact me so that we can identify the service concerned? We can then establish the facts and provide you with a full response. Alternatively, you could contact your local Healthwatch organisation for assistance. Contact details can be found on our website www.berkshirehealthcare.nhs.uk

Kind Regards,

Trevor Lyalle

Patient Advice & Liaison Service

Berkshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

Tel: 01189605027 e mail: bht@berkshire.nhs.uk

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful