"Concerns about the Royal Liverpool University Hospital"

About: The Royal Liverpool University Hospital

(as a staff member posting for a patient/service user),

I think that the service at the Royal is low. From what I experienced, the hospital seemed understaffed and poorly staffed too. It seemed badly organised and dirty too.

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospitals NHS Trust

Thank you for your comment. We are sorry that you have not had a good experience with us and are concerned about the issues you have raised. Are they in relation to any specific areas of the hospital? We would like to talk to you so we can find out more from you. You can contact us on pals&complaints@rlbuht.nhs.uk or call 0151 706 4903/2265.

We would like to reassure you that our rates of infection do remain low and that we very closely monitor staffing levels on all of our wards. We are actively recruiting nurses and other clinical staff. Thank you.

Recently read