"Day surgery, broken wrist, January 2016"

About: Royal Cornwall Hospital (Treliske)

My initial visit to A&E and X-Ray departments was disappointing due to admin staff. The medical staff in both these areas let down the high standards of the medical staff. On my subsequent visits to X-Ray, and later for surgery as a day case and physiotherapy were very different. On both occasions the staff were switched on, professional and extremely helpful. Thank you and well done.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Royal Cornwall Hospital (Treliske)

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback on your recent care.

It is good to read that you were happy with most of your experience and will of course pass those comments on to the teams involved, as well as raising the aspects with which you were less satisfied.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful