"Never want to go here again"

About: The Tunbridge Wells Hospital

I was rushed into hospital a nurse barges into me and doesn't say sorry and I crying ....

After seeing gynocologyist they leave me in a room for over a hour I try to find some one and there all at desk chatting away

Room dirty, tolite where just descusting

But some nurses where lovely and respectfull

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from The Tunbridge Wells Hospital

Dear Holly, we're very sorry that you had such a poor experience when you attended the gynaecology department.

We share all comments with the relevant management teams so that they can consider these as part of their regular reappraisal of services.

We hope that any other visits you have made to our Trust have been more positive.

With kind regards, The PALS Team.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful