"Not happy"

About: Royal United Hospital

I am not happy with the way I was treated I felt abandoned by the staff and was ill treated I came in with a bleed and lots of pain to be told I could go home and since then I am still in pain when I was in the staff kept telling me they were going to do certain tests witch never happened I am not happy and would never recommend this to any friends or family

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Royal United Hospital

We welcome your comments regarding your experience at the RUH as it helps us to identify problems and improve the quality of our service and care. I’m very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience here at the RUH, and we would like more details so that we can investigate this further. Please could you contact our Patient Advice and Liaison Service on 01225 825656 or via email at ruh-tr.PatientAdviceandLiaisonService@nhs.net

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful