"Failed to send repeat prescription to Pharmacy"

About: NHS Fife

(as the patient),

Failure of Bennochy Medical Centre in Fife to send repeat prescription to my local pharmacy.

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Louise Ewing, Patient Relations Manager, NHS Fife

picture of Louise Ewing

Dear Alex C

Sorry to hear about the issue you have had concerning your repeat prescription. I will forward a copy of this post to the Practice. If you would like the Practice to look into the specifics of this then I would suggest you contact the Practice directly and ask to speak to the Practice Manager.


Louise Ewing

  • Alex C thinks this response is helpful
    {{helpful-1}} other {{helpful-1 == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} so too

Update posted by Alex C (the patient)

Thanks. I have emailed the practice directly.