About: Parkside Hospital

My daughter with special needs had an ENT appointment today. Diagnosed with a bad ear infection. Doctor and the rest of the staff were great. Went to the Pharmacy to get the meds prescribed. Was told the computer not working. Was there no other way in getting the meds and entering later. Not helpful just a very blunt cannot help. Now we have to wait till tomorrow to get the meds Very disappointing service

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Parkside Hospital

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are committed to providing the very best possible patient experience and your feedback is a really important way of helping us to achieve this. As you have provided anonymous feedback we are unable to fully investigate the concerns you have raised. Please do not hesitate to contact our Hospital Director if you wish to discuss these matters further.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful