"It must read like I have been paid to write this....."

About: Circle Bath

7th July 2015 ... but I can honestly say there was absolutely nothing to complain about. From my very first contact with Circle Bath, everything and everyone has been First Class with their helpfulness and knowledge (and sympathy!). It made being ill a pleasure. On a different note....So glad I persisted with my own choice of Choose & Book and not what the Choose & Book Team tried to push me towards. I actually felt bullied by them as I think I would have been one of their statistics otherwise!

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Circle Bath

Thank you for this feedback and we are only sorry that you experienced difficulty in being able to access the services at CircleBath but delighted that you were you had such a positive experience once you came to CircleBath. We are always interested in hearing feedback such as this, so if you would like to discuss it further please feel free to call our Primary Care Lead, Victoria Adams, on 01761 422210.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful