"chronic urticuria"

About: Kettering General Hospital

Do not feel that the consultant gave me the opportunity to voice my concerns. Left feeling like it was a waste of our time.

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Kettering General Hospital

I am sorry to hear you felt the consultant did not give you the opportunity to voice your concerns and you left feeling like your appointment had been a waste of time. I would like to talk about your problems in more detail to enable me to investigate the problems you have highlighted. Please contact our Patient Advise and Liaison service (PALS) on 01536 493305 who will be able to put you through to me directly. Claire Handford Rheumatology & Neurology Service Support Manager

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful