"Appalling customer servie"

About: Rowley Hall Hospital

Staff rude and unhelpful only interested in treating minor operation with general aenesthitic and hours in hospital for 30 minute operation, no wonder the NHS is £800,000 short

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Rowley Hall Hospital

Dear Patient, I am very sorry that you have felt the need to complain about the care and treatment you have received at Rowley Hall Hospital. I have not received a formal complaint from you in writing but would very much like the opportunity to see if we can resolve this matter for you. I would also welcome the opportunity to understand the circumstances in more detail to enable us to identify where we have not met your expectations and allow us to learn from your feedback. As you can see from the feedback we have received from other patients we really do pride ourselves in the care we provide. If you would like to drop me a line with your details to mark.lacey@ramsayhealth.co.uk or call me on 07595987401 I would be happy to discuss with your further. Mark Lacey General Manager

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful