"I could not fault the hospital at all"

About: Bridgnorth Hospital

(as the patient),

I was not very pleased to have to go to Bridgnorth Hospital as you can see my age over the page. I would have preferred to have treatment at the Princess Royal as it would have been much easier to attend there… I found the Bridgnorth Hospital very good + clean + the staff were very helpful and the doctor who saw me explained everything very well. I could not fault the Bridgnorth hospital at all.

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Soma Moulik, PALS/FOI/Complaints Manager, Shropshire Community Health NHS Trust

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback about the experience you had at Bridgnorth Hospital. Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in responding to your post which was due to some technical difficulties that we were experiencing.

It is heartening to know that you were pleased with all aspects of care provided at Bridgnorth and that you found the Hospital clean and staff very helpful. Thank you for your very kind words which I will share with the Hospital Manager as staff work very hard to provide the best possible care to all patients. Your feedback is very important as it not only helps us to continue remain motivated but also guides us to make improvements in future.

Thank you once again for taking the time and effort to give us your feedback about Bridgnorth. Hope we can continue to provide an excellent service to all our patients at all times.

Best wishes and regards


Telephone: 0800 033 1107 or 01743 277689: Email: soma.moulik@shropcom.nhs.uk

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful