"Don't waste your time and miney"

About: Spire Parkway Hospital

This x ray/ ultra sound service is useless. You use private health care for speed. They took 4 days to send the results to the GP despite promising to send them the same day. They faxed them in the end after contact from the GP and from me. Please don't waste your time at this place if you are ill. They will put your results in the snail mail (that's what they said but I understand from the GP it's always fax - so an excuse). Go somewhere else. There are other places locally. When you're ill the last thing you need is for people you're paying to cause you extra worry. Utterly useless.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Spire Parkway Hospital

We are very sorry to hear that you feel you have not received the high standard of service we always aim to deliver. Listening to and acting on feedback is important to us and we would like to take the opportunity to meet with you to discuss your experience. We have a thorough process for considering any complaint we receive and look upon it as an opportunity to identify how we might improve our service; to arrange this, please contact me on telephone 0121 704 5013. I hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards Jo Fisher Radiology Manager

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful