"Rude staff, unreliable and poor service"

About: Bmi - The Clementine Churchill Hospital

Staff is rude, keeps passing on the blame. Nobody takes responsibility. They canceled my appointment 4 times with less than 48 hour's notice and every time they kept blaming each other. I had taken time off work so I kept in unnecessary trouble for getting more and more time off work.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Bmi - The Clementine Churchill Hospital

We are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience whilst under our care. We would like to investigate your experience further. Please can I ask you contact us on 0208 872 8934 so we can discuss further?