"not good at all"

very poor place to be would not go back eeven if I need treatment again

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Prestwich Hospital

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you didn’t have a good experience at our hospital. We are always looking to improve our services and have a dedicated Customer Care Team who you can talk to about your experiences. They will try their best to resolve any issues you have. Please contact the Customer Care Team who will take further details from you and ensure your feedback is shared with the relevant staff. The Freephone number is 0800 587 4793, or you could email: customercare@gmw.nhs.uk. Alternatively, you can write to us at: Customer Care Team Manager, Greater Manchester West Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust, Trust HQ, Bury New Road, Prestwich, Manchester M25 3BL. Best wishes.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story