"A & E"

About: Stepping Hill Hospital

with all the complaints the NHS are getting at the moment I feel that I had to wright a review, after taking an accidental over dose I was admitted to the hospital and feel that where credit is due it should said , all staff were 100% commited and very helpful , the ward was clean ,for what could have been a bad experience was in fact a caring experience, I was looked after with the best care any one could ask thank you to all the staff I was involved with at steppinh hill and our out of hours service .

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Stepping Hill Hospital

Thank you for your comments.

I sincerely apologise that these were not responded to in a timely manner.

This was due to lack of administrative support at the time which has now been rectified.

I would like to reassure you however that your comments were forwarded to the appropriate teams who were pleased to hear that you had a good experience at our hospital.

Kind regards

Patient and Customer Services Manager

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story