"poor staff attitude"

About: Wonford House

Bad attitude of staff and inefficient phone lines. wouldnt recommend going here for treatment.

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Wonford House

Dear 'not happy' Thanks for your comments about our services and our sincere apologies for not having responded sooner. For technical reasons your comments have only recently been drawn to our attention and we have been unable to respond until this point. We are very sorry that you are unhappy about the service you have received and will pass your feedback on to the department concerned. If you have any issues in the future please contact our PALS team at dpn-tr.pals@nhs.net or on freephone 0800 0730741 and they will do everything they can to help you.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful