About: Medway Maritime Hospital

Anything else?

Without going into too much detail I can say that during my latest appointment there appeared to be an inordinate rush to get me off the books and out of the door whilst not addressing my conditions. An awful experience

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Medway Maritime Hospital

I am very concerned to hear that you did not have a good experience during your time at Medway and I assure you every patient matters to us. I would really like to speak with you about your experience, that way I can look into it further. Please contact me on phone number or email below. Again, I am very sorry that you feel you had a bad experience. Irina Vieira, Urology Clinical Nurse Lead Irina.vieira@medway.nhs.uk 01634 830000

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story