"Long wait"

About: Inclusion Matters Sefton

(as the patient),

I have found it most helpful, helping to resolve my worries and focus on what helps me to keep well.

Unfortunately between the two kinds of treatment there was a long wait and I thought I had been forgotten.

More about:
Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Elizabeth Forrest, CBT Therapist, Inclusion Matters

Dear Ms M,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

I am pleased to hear that you found the sessions helpful and have been able to resolve your worries.

I was sorry to hear that you had a long wait between sessions. I looked into this and it was due to us ensuring that we were able to meet your treatment location specifications. If you would like to discuss this further with a member of our team please do not hesitate to call us.

I wish you all the best for the future,

Elizabeth Lovell

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story