"colorectal clinic"

About: Springfield Hospital

Anything else?

Poor meeting with consultant,found him very arrogant and unhelpful,did not and did not even try to give me answers to my problem,and then at a last resort came up with,we can do this but its up to you,take this leaflet and make up your mind.In my opinion he just wanted me out as he was not interested.

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Springfield Hospital

Dear Mr D Sparrow, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced in respect to your consultation. At Springfield Hospital, we take pride in ensuring our patients satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your, or our own expectations. We are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our patients deserve the very best. I would like to discuss this matter further, please can you contact me on 01245 234 143 or email tracey.brown@ramsayhealth.co.uk. Kind Regards, Tracey Brown

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story