This is Care Opinion [siteRegion]. Did you want Care Opinion [usersRegionBasedOnIP]?

"Horrible service "

About: Laburnum Health Centre

They ate leaving people to get more problems. Trying to book an appointment 2 weeks, no luck. From one problem comes another.

No chance to rich doctor or advise. Last 3 years asking them to change my address-not done. logo
Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Laburnum Health Centre last month
Laburnum Health Centre
Submitted on 30/11/2021 at 09:39
Published on at 19:08

Dear Patient

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing problems when trying to access appointments. We are aware that due to increased demand it can be difficult to get appointments. We do however, have alternative services that can be booked if appointments at the surgery are not available. If you would like to write to the practice giving your details we can look into all your concerns fully and respond directly to you.

Kind regards

Linda Franklin - Assistant Practice Manager

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful
Next Response j
Previous Response k