This is Care Opinion [siteRegion]. Did you want Care Opinion [usersRegionBasedOnIP]?

"Review refusal of publishing, no stars."

About: Bradford District Care NHS Foundation Trust

At least twice I have reviewed these sites and the NHS, Bradford NHS Trust have refused to publish it. Does anyone really have any clue as to the denial and refusal of treatments within the NHS and especially CMHT (mental health). For the purpose of fluidity, honesty and integrity, I wish this to be seen.

I am rather fed up complaining when it is not looked at and there is a denial of service when these reviews are disallowed.

May I ask what is going on and why have a review service if reviews such as mine which highlight deep inbred flaws within CMHT especially from Bradford NHS Trust... why Lie?

You refer me constantly back to my GP after over 40 hours of assessment, how much refusal and denial do patients have to suffer?

Stuart Lawson Beattie

nhs.uk logo

Responses

Response from Bradford District Care NHS Foundation Trust 2 days ago
Bradford District Care NHS Foundation Trust
Submitted on 29/07/2021 at 12:39
Published on nhs.uk at 17:24


Dear Mr Beattie, I am not aware of the Trust refusing to publish any reviews here and I am sorry if you have felt your views have been blocked - it may be to do with the website, which is not managed by us. I will check this with the website owners.

I am sorry it has taken a few days for me to reply, I was checking if there was an ongoing complaint raised by you before I replied.

I am really sorry that you feel you have not had the support you need. I believe you have previously been in touch with our Patient Advice and Complaints service, and that those complaints have been investigated. If you are unhappy with how those have been dealt with, or the outcome of them, please contact them again so they can help and advise you. I would like to assure you that all reviews and complaints are looked at and followed up. Please contact us on advice.complaints@bdct.nhs.uk or call 01274 364810 - just to advise you that people are not working on site, so please leave a message on the answerphone with your number, so we can call you back. Thank you for your feedback.

Opinions
Next Response j
Previous Response k

Keyboard Shortcuts

Navigation
Shortcut Help ?
Go to Home g + h
Go to Tell Your Story g + t
Go to About Us g + a
Actions
Focus Search Box /