This is Care Opinion [siteRegion]. Did you want Care Opinion [usersRegionBasedOnIP]?

"Long booking times"

About: Grove Medical Centre

The service from the doctor I received was very poor . Lazy attitude towards myself . Difficult to actually get a face to face appointment. Waited almost 7months . Could not get a face to face appointment for my follow up appointment.

More about: logo
Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Grove Medical Centre 15 months ago
Grove Medical Centre
Submitted on 07/10/2020 at 15:33
Published on on 08/10/2020 at 11:27

Thank you for your comment; We are sorry that you feel that the service you have received was not satisfactory. We always welcome feedback to allow us to develop further and meet the needs of our patients. The practice has a complaints procedure in place to deal with any concerns about the practice. The practice is very happy to formally investigate your complaint and we would advise you to contact the Practice Manager.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful
Next Response j
Previous Response k