"Appalling service and poor communication"

About: Newham General Hospital

My mum is currently in the hospital. Trying to get information about her long term care is like swimming in treacle

More about:

Story from nhs.uk


Response from Newham General Hospital

Dear enquirer

Thank you for taking the time to contact us with your feedback. We were very disappointed to learn that your experience did not match the expectation you had of us. We would like an opportunity to investigate the issues you have raised and the findings of our enquires will be shared with you. We would therefore like to request that you contact our PALSĀ  team on site with your details- nuhpals.bartshealth@nhs.net Tel: 0207 3639292

Thank you

Kind regards

Central Complaints Team

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful