"Disappointed "

About: New Birmingham Dental Hospital

After two years still waiting for a next appointment. Very frustrating and disappointing.

What should I do?

Story from nhs.uk

Responses

Response from New Birmingham Dental Hospital 9 months ago
New Birmingham Dental Hospital
Submitted on 18/12/2019 at 11:51
Published on nhs.uk at 11:53


Dear Les

I am sorry for the delay in responding to your feedback. Unfortunately due to a technical fault I have not received this until today. I am also sorry for the wait you have experienced for an appointment.

If you are still waiting to hear about your appointment, and / or if you would like to speak to me about your experience, please do call me on 0121 466 7128 or email alison.last@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

I look forward to hearing from you

with kind regards

Alison Last

Associate Director of Patient Experience

Birmingham Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful
Opinions
Next Response j
Previous Response k

Keyboard Shortcuts

Navigation
Shortcut Help ?
Go to Home g + h
Go to Tell Your Story g + t
Go to About Us g + a
Actions
Focus Search Box /