"Poor service"

About: Monkwearmouth Health Centre

Two of the receptionists are very nice but one is very rude and abrupt when dealing with you . The doctors are not patient orientated. I was moved to this practise when mine was closed down and I have had no Care from this surgery from day one. The doctor actually asked me what I thought was wrong with me as she had no idea thankfully I have now found a surgery that is 200 percent better with caring staff and polite receptionists.

With doctors who are prepared to help.

Story from nhs.uk


Response from Monkwearmouth Health Centre 11 months ago
Monkwearmouth Health Centre
Submitted on 10/06/2019 at 17:53
Published on nhs.uk at 18:06

Thank you for your comments.

I am sorry you were disappointed with the service provided by our Practice.

However, I am pleased you have found a new Practice to suit your needs and we wish you well.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful