This is Care Opinion [siteRegion]. Did you want Care Opinion [usersRegionBasedOnIP]?

"Satisfactory"

About: Friarage Hospital Site

What could be improved

The waiting area was cold and the cubicle in the A & E Department wasn't very warm either.

When people have to strip off and put on a short sleeved cotton gown the area should be warmer or at least be provided with a blanket. The elderly feel the cold.

Anything else?

The care received was good.

More about:
nhs.uk logo

Responses

Response from Friarage Hospital Site 8 years ago
Friarage Hospital Site
Submitted on 05/11/2012 at 14:17
Published on nhs.uk on 11/11/2012 at 09:48


South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust did not receive your concerns due to technical difficulties. We are sorry you have had cause for concern regarding your visit to the Accident & Emergency Department within the Friarage Hospital, Northallerton. If you would like to discuss your concerns further, please contact the Patient Relations Department (PALS) on 01642 854807. Thank you

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful
Opinions
Next Response j
Previous Response k