This is Care Opinion [siteRegion]. Did you want Care Opinion [usersRegionBasedOnIP]?

"Contact by letter"

About: West London NHS Trust

(as the patient),

My GP referred me twice. Response was through two long letters. I have specifically said not to contact me by letter. I am dyslexic. I think this service is awful.

Responses

Response from Sara Kerry, Patient Experience Coordinator, Central Governance Team, West London NHS Trust 4 years ago
Sara Kerry
Patient Experience Coordinator, Central Governance Team,
West London NHS Trust
Submitted on 30/09/2016 at 10:34
Published on Care Opinion at 11:42


Dear Hiker380

Thank you for taking the time to share your story, I apologise that you have been contacted by letter when you specifically asked not to be.

To ensure I can assist you in getting this error rectified please can you contact me via PALS on 0800 064 3330 or email pals@wlmht.nhs.uk

Many thanks

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful
Opinions
Next Response j
Previous Response k

Keyboard Shortcuts

Navigation
Shortcut Help ?
Go to Home g + h
Go to Tell Your Story g + t
Go to About Us g + a
Actions
Focus Search Box /