"Shocking service"

About: Northern General Hospital

Anything else?

I was not treated with respect. The staff were exasperated with having to do their job. I would not recommend this service or hosptial

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

I am really sorry you were not happy with your recent contact with one of our hospitals. If you would like to provide further details to either 0114 271 2400 or PST@sth.nhs.uk we would be happy to investigate your concerns and provide you with a full written response.

Response from Northern General Hospital

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to our A&E and I sorry you did not feel you were treated with respect. If you would like us to investigate your complaint further please contact our Patient Services Team on 0114 271 2400 or PST@sth.nhs.uk and they will take further details.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story