"treated like a piece of dirt"

Anything else?

Rude grumpy unhelpful staff who couldnt care less and a waiting time of over 1.5 hours despite being given a time when i spoke to the (also rude) gp on the out of hours phone service

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Woking Community Hospital

We were very sorry to hear that you had such a poor experience when you recently came to our walk-in centre. It is unsatisfactory that you found staff to be rude and unhelpful. We always expect our staff to be helpful and show courtesy and kindness at all times. If you would like to discuss your visit further and talk about the issues you encountered in more detail please feel free to contact Teresa Howe, Customer Services Manager on 01932 723 855.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful