"I wouldn't stay here if you paid me"

About: Peterborough City Hospital

Anything else?

In the event of needing care I would go to a youth hostel Then at this hospital As I would get better care. Wards are under staffed and health care assistants are better then useless.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Lesley Crosby, Deputy Chief Nurse, Peterborough and Stamford Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

I am so sorry that you have had such a bad experience in our hospital. I would really like to understand more about the problems you encountered as I am keen we learn from your experience. If you would like to discuss this further with me please do not hesitate to contact me on (01733) 678022. Once again I am so sorry you had such an awful visit.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful

Recently read