"Canon House waiting times"

About: Southampton West / Cannon House

(as the patient),

Waiting time for a CPN was poor

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Ben Prior, Complaints and PALS Officer, Southern Health NHS Foundation Trust

I would firstly like to apologise for the delay in responding to your posting.

I am also sorry that the waiting time for a CPN was not to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, without knowing any further details I am unable to look into this on your behalf. Please can you contact the Complaints and PALS team on 02380874065 or via email at hp-tr.Complaints@nhs.net to provide us with these details and we can then establish why there was a delay.

Kind regards

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful