You're offline
You're back online! Refresh the page
The site has been updated! Refresh the page

"Was not happy with the way i got treated"

About: St Mary's Hospital (Manchester)

What I liked

I didn't like anything !!!

What could be improved

The service i had an ultrasound scan at 11am i went to the desk and they said i would be waiting 30 -45 mins maximum so i was fine with that i came back and i didn't get seen until 1pm when i finally got seen all i could see was the baby's back and would of loved to see more they didn't ask me to go for a walk or something to try and get the baby to move position so now i have to go private and pay 80 pound to see my baby and find out the sexPrivacyServiceRadiology

Story from


Response from St Mary's Hospital

We are sorry that you experienced a delay with your appointment. Due to unforeseen circumstances appointments do unfortunately sometimes run late. This can be due to a number of reasons. If you want to raise this issue please contact our Patient Advice and Liaison Service on 0161 276 8686 or by e-mailing

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful