You're offline
You're back online! Refresh the page
The site has been updated! Refresh the page

"Was not happy with the way i got treated"

About: St Mary's Hospital (Manchester)

What I liked

I didn't like anything !!!

What could be improved

The service i had an ultrasound scan at 11am i went to the desk and they said i would be waiting 30 -45 mins maximum so i was fine with that i came back and i didn't get seen until 1pm when i finally got seen all i could see was the baby's back and would of loved to see more they didn't ask me to go for a walk or something to try and get the baby to move position so now i have to go private and pay 80 pound to see my baby and find out the sexPrivacyServiceRadiology

Story from nhs.uk

Responses

Response from St Mary's Hospital

We are sorry that you experienced a delay with your appointment. Due to unforeseen circumstances appointments do unfortunately sometimes run late. This can be due to a number of reasons. If you want to raise this issue please contact our Patient Advice and Liaison Service on 0161 276 8686 or by e-mailing pals@cmft.nhs.uk.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful

Recently read

Shift-Alt-R