"really going dawn"

About: Kettering General Hospital / Maternity

never want to come back to this hospital anymore, more of staff are not nice, beds area always dirty, food portion very small, waiting time for drugs around 1h from asking and most of the time doing different from talking about....

Written when waiting already 40 minutes for pain-relief.

More about:

Story from NHS Choices


Response from Kettering General Hospital

I’m very sorry to see the comments you have placed on NHS Choices. We always strive to ensure the women using our service have a positive experience which doesn’t seem to be the case for you. We would like to put this right for you. If you would like discuss your concerns directly with a member of the team please use our’ Listen to me’ project which is in place both on Delivery Suite and Rowan Ward or Please contact our PALS team on 01536 493305, who will put you in touch with me.

Kind regards

Polly Leigh – Lead Midwife

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful

Recently read