"the extra trolly width"

About: Gloucestershire Royal Hospital

(as the patient),

What I liked

the extra trolly width

What could be improved

paitent care

Anything else?

after a three and half wait in a and e it took a doctor ten minutes to so call diagnose me and say i could go home. despite having taken a od i was never monitored apart from taking blood pressure when i got there. then a week later i have to attend a hospital on holiday and ive broken my wrist.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Gloucestershire Royal Hospital

We are sorry to hear that your experience was not as you would have expected and we would like to discuss your experience further as we do take the experience of all our patients very seriously.

We are not able to provide you with a fuller or personal response via this website, however, if you contact our Patient Advice & Liaison Service on 0800 019 3282, they will be glad to speak to you further.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful