"appalling conduct"

the stuff, doctors as well as admin do not u derstand they should work (being helpful one cannot even mention); spend their time avoiding patients, avoiding responsibility for anything and being rude, unprofessional, lazy and disrespectful. I would close this hospital but sadly half of them "work" in other hospitals too

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from The Gordon Hospital

We are sorry that you had a bad experience at The Gordon.

We would really like to hear from you to find out which team/service you were seen by at The Gordon so we can look into this further. Please contact our Patient Support Service on 0300 013 4799 or at feedback.cnwl@nhs.net

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful