"Rude obnoxious staff"

About: Southampton NHS Treatment Centre

The staff were very slow and not at all helpful. The consultant was very rude and refused to help me in any way and turned any decisions I suggested.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Southampton NHS Treatment Centre

We are sorry to hear that you had this experience. This is a very unusual review for our service and we would like to hear more details from you, so that we can review anything that needs improving. As you have not left any contact details, please contact us through our website http://www.southamptontreatmentcentre.nhs.uk/enquiry-form and someone will contact you.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful