"waste of time"

About: Russells Hall Hospital

lack of communication & interest from the consultant. Will not be going back to Russell Hall. Very appalling service.

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Russells Hall Hospital

Thank you for giving us feedback about your experience of our hospital. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the service you received.

It is difficult to comment on your specific case without your details and reviewing your medical notes but we would welcome the opportunity to look into the concerns you have raised and hopefully resolve some of these issues for you. If you would like us to do this, please contact our Patient Advice and Liaison Service (PALS) on free phone 0800 073 0510.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful