"Bad exspirance"

About: Kettering General Hospital

I have been back and forth to neurology for a few years due to a spine condition all I have had from them is letdown you can never get hold of them when you need to and when you do you get a rude receptionist the recent Dr I saw for my back has been great just hard to get hold of due to receptionist made me feel like a time waster and my conditon is getting worse I don't no were in going to end up all I got when I got hold of reception was a very rude member of staff telling me to get myself addmited if I wanted things sorted quicker I'm not happy at all

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Kettering General Hospital

I am sorry to hear of the problems you have been experiencing.

I would like to discuss your concerns in more detail so I can assist with trying to help with the issues you are having. Please could you contact me via our Patient Advise and Liaison Service (PALS) on 01536 493305, who will be able to put you through to me directly.

Claire Handford

Medical Specialities CBU

Service Support Manager

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful