"poor administration"

Turned up for an NHS day case appointment to be told it was an out patient appointment - time off work - long discussion prior on the phone to arrange suitable date then they say its an admin error.

Better service given by nhs hospital than euxton who is just turning their nhs patients into a cattle market

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Euxton Hall Hospital

Dear patient,

I am very to sorry to hear of the poor service you have experienced at Euxton Hall.

We have been experiencing difficulties within our administration process however I and the team are working hard to resolve these. We take patient care very seriously at Euxton Hall and I will share your comments and experience with the team to ensure we remain vigilant on continuing to make improvements.

Kind regards

David Winters

General Manager

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful