"a&e harbour for disease"

About: Rotherham Hospital

Very dirty over run outrageous reception staff lazy nurses building site for waiting area.i would sooner risk trying to reach another a&e before taking chances with rotherham hospital

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Rotherham Hospital

Hello, my name is Shireen Say, Matron for Unscheduled Care at The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust. Thank you for your feedback on NHS Choices. I am sorry to hear of your recent experience of our Accident and Emergency Services. I will ensure that your feedback is passed onto the departments concerned. However, if you would wish to do so, please contact our Patient Experience Team on telephone 01709 424461, who would be happy to discuss your experience with you personally and further investigate the issues which you have raised.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful