"Wouldn't recommend it"

About: Manchester Royal Infirmary

Waste of time.

Short of staff.


Keep you waiting for hours and hours.

Very busy hospital.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Manchester Royal Infirmary

We are very sorry to receive your comments and concerns via the NHS Choices / Patient Opinion website about your experiences within Saint Mary’s Hospital.

It is very difficult to respond to the specific concerns you have raised without being able to investigate them in detail. We take all issues surrounding patient care very seriously and would very much like to hear from you directly about your experiences. If you contact our Patient Advice and Liaison Service on 0161 276 8686 or by e-mailing pals@cmft.nhs.uk they will be able to discuss this with you.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful