"Unfortunately a and e here is not up to scratch"

About: Worcestershire Royal Hospital

Ambulance staff were excellent,two teams insisted i go to hospital - being here was a mistake that I had to correct by seeing my consultant in private facilities elsewhere and having cardioversion within 7 hours.

This department is not fit for purpose.

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Worcestershire Royal Hospital

Thank you for leaving your comments. I am pleased to hear you found the ambulance staff to be excellent however I am sorry you didn’t have a positive experience in A&E, I will pass your comments onto the relevant departments.

Kind Regards

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful