"Very Poor Service"

About: Queen Victoria Hospital (East Grinstead)

After being persuaded to take a trip to the minor injury centre due to a facial injury I was incredible disappointed with the service provided. Terrible poor, never got to see any of the staff apart from Receptionist that was very far from helpful !

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Queen Victoria Hospital

Dear Anonymous

We are concerned to read of your experience following your attendance to our Minor Injury Unit. It would be important to be able to understand what happened to you and to investigate the significant issues that you have reported. This is not the experience that we aim to provide.

Please contact the me via the following e-mail address pals@qvh.nhs.uk to enable us to progress this. We look forward to hearing from you and apologise for the distressing experience that you have reported.

Kind regards,

Nicolle Ferguson, Patient Experience Manager

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful