"Poor service"

About: Queen Mary's Hospital (Sidcup)

Hi I won't recommend this hospital to eny one 5 hours of waiting and no much help achieve

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Queen Mary's Hospital

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you had a bad experience within our department. We would like to investigate your situation further to see exactly why you were here for 5 hours. We aim to see, treat and discharge people in the shortest time possible although some delays do occur due to multiple different reasons (diagnostics, tests, treatments) Please contact me at Queen Mary's Urgent Care so that I can look into your case further Debbie Maxted - Regional Manager Urgent Care

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful