"small but perfectly formed!"

About: Romsey Community Hospital

I had a walk in X-ray referral today and was pleasantly surprised at how convenient it is to go to this site for such an appointment. There needs to be more parking but I was able to find a space after a short while. No complaints about paying for hours of parking in case of a long wait as there was no charge for parking. The outpatients reception was light, clean and airy and the receptionist was friendly and helpful.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Romsey Community Hospital

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit to Romsey Hospital. I am pleased to hear you were happy with the environment and the staff who assisted you during the time you were there. I have shared this information with the manager of the service so they are aware of the kind comments you have made. Thank you again for taking the time to post your comments on NHS Choices. Kind regards, Julie White, Complaints and PALS

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful