About: Parkside Hospital

waste of my time, waited over 20 days for an appointment with foot and ankle specialist but was seen by orthopaedic consultant who did not have my ultrasound scan and instead of having it done straight away I have to wait for an invitation for one. Would have been better to go to NHS hospital

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Parkside Hospital

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are committed to providing the very best possible patient experience and your feedback is a really important way of helping us to achieve this. As you have provided anonymous feedback we are unable to fully investigate the concerns you have raised. Please do not hesitate to contact our Hospital Director if you wish tp discuss these matters further.

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful