"Awful and disrespectful treatment"

About: Spire Roding Hospital

I have postgraduate degrees and was talked to by the consultant like a child, I was cancelled on twice, including one time where they didn't inform me. In general the lack of respect and complete 'not my problem' attitude is shocking.

More about:

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››


Response from Spire Roding Hospital

We are very sorry to hear that you feel you have not received the high standard of service we always aim to deliver. Listening to and acting on feedback is important to us and we would like to take the opportunity to meet with you to discuss your experience. We have a thorough process for considering any complaint we receive and look upon it as an opportunity to identify how we might improve our service; to arrange this, please contact me on telephone 0208 709 7859.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards

Maureen McNabb Nursing Services Manager

  • {{helpful}} {{helpful == 1 ? "person thinks" : "people think"}} this response is helpful